Thursday, Jul 26 2018
The first-ever big-screen version of DC Entertainment and Cartoon Network's animated TV show, Teen Titans Go! (To the Movies) , premiered at TCL …more
Wednesday, Jul 25 2018
Ethan Hunt (Tom Cruise) and the IMF team join forces with CIA assassin August Walker to prevent a group of terrorists known as the Apostles from …more
Friday, Jul 13 2018
The 46 year-old former pro-wrestler talks marriage, new movie and what he can't leave home without.
Thursday, Jul 12 2018
Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation stars Molly Shannon, Kathryn Hahn, Andy Samberg and Selena Gomez give us the scoop on the movie at the Los …more
Thursday, Jun 28 2018
This summer has something for everyone when it comes to flicks: from superheroes and spies to animated monsters, romantic comedies and more. Here's …more
Friday, Jun 15 2018
It's been 14 years since the original Incredibles movie, now Craig T. Nelson as Bob Parr/Mr. Incredible, onscreen wife, Holly Hunter as Helen …more
Monday, Jun 4 2018
Here's a peek at some of the hottest movies out this June; American Animals, Ocean's 8, Incredibles 2, Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom, Sicario: Day of …more
Tuesday, May 29 2018
Shailene Woodley said after reading the script for Adrift "there was no way she could not do the film" based on the inspiring true story of two …more
Wednesday, May 23 2018
In a galaxy far, far away, Solo: A Star Wars Story , directed by Ron Howard, depicts Han Solo (Alden Ehrenreich), in his younger years as he finds …more
Friday, May 18 2018
Ryan Reynolds is back as Deadpool for the second installment of the Marvel movie.
320 480 600 768 800 1024 1500 1920 Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email