Thursday, Feb 21 2019
Thinking of getting a tattoo, but afraid you might 'regret' it?Say hello to PiQo4, it has the highest level of technology to date to remove not only …more
Wednesday, Feb 20 2019
Spring is just around the corner and we have the scoop on the hottest fashion and beauty best bets that you have to know about this season.
Monday, Feb 11 2019
Between the dry heat indoors and the freezing temperatures outside, your skin is probably begging for relief.
Wednesday, Jan 23 2019
Have you been sticking to those New Year's resolutions you promised yourself? We have all the musts from foods to fuel you to skincare tips and …more
Friday, Jan 11 2019
From the runway to the red carpet, the bold, colorful eye trend is everywhere. It's easy to do and guaranteed to turn some heads. We got the inside …more
Wednesday, Dec 19 2018
What'sthe coolest tech beauty gear this year? We take a look at three glam gadgets to gift this holiday season.
Thursday, Dec 13 2018
Looking for some fab holiday beauty buys? Stock up on stocking stuffers and glam gifts for everyone, including yourself, it's as easy as a trip to the …more
Monday, Dec 10 2018
Trying to look your best as the holidays approach? According to the Annual American Society of Dermatologic Surgery study 85% are bothered by excess …more
Friday, Dec 7 2018
The holiday season is upon us and that means office functions, cocktail parties, and family gatherings...all eyes on you! There is never a more …more
Tuesday, Dec 4 2018
From office outings to cocktail parties, 'tis the season to celebrate. We're taking a look at two of the hottest holiday beauty trends to take you …more
320 480 600 768 800 1024 1500 1920 Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email