Wednesday, Feb 6 2019
We were in Cold Pursuit of Liam Neeson last night, who was a no show at his own premiere at AMC Lincoln Square in New York City. The red carpet was …more
Friday, Jan 25 2019
Director Steven Knight's latest thriller takes place in the peaceful Plymouth Island where fishing boat captain Baker Dill's (Matthew McConaughey) …more
Friday, Jan 18 2019
The stars of the movie tell us about the film that offers a different and unique perspective of a superhero and what it was like working with one …more
Tuesday, Dec 11 2018
Stan & Ollie 's Steve Coogan and John C. Reilly reunite for a special screening of the film at Elinor Bunin Munroe Film Center in New York City. The …more
Monday, Nov 5 2018
The Front Runner star, Hugh Jackman, and his wife Deborra-lee Furness came out for the political biopic's premiere at the MoMA in New York City. We …more
Friday, Oct 19 2018
It has been 40 years since Michael Myers aka "The Shape" appeared on the big screen and made Halloween one of the longest running horror film …more
Thursday, Oct 18 2018
Filmed in New York, Can You Ever Forgive Me?, stars Melissa McCarthy, Richard E. Grant and Dolly Wells, who returned to the city for the premiere of …more
Friday, Oct 5 2018
Journalist Eddie Brock (Tom Hardy) is trying to take down Carlton Drake Riz Ahmed), the notorious and brilliant founder of the Life Foundation. While …more
Friday, Sep 14 2018
It was a star studded turn-out at the premiere of A Simple Favor at the Museum of Modern Art in NYC. Stars from the film, Blake Lively and Anna …more
Monday, Aug 20 2018
Ruth Wilson (The Affair) and Domhnall Gleeson (Star Wars and Peter Rabbit) tell us about their upcoming film The Little Strangers. The gothic horror …more
320 480 600 768 800 1024 1500 1920 Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email