James Bay Releases Dark of the Morning
Tuesday, Sep 03 2013
The UK singer-songwriter drops his first EP and heads out on tour
Little Green Car's Absolute Zero
Thursday, Aug 22 2013
The Dublin band releases their first album, fives years in the making
Singer Jenn Bostic Carries a Tune and a Heavy Heart
Wednesday, Aug 07 2013
The iTunes Singer-Songwriter chart topper hits UK stardom with new album Jealous
The Maine Declares it Forever Halloween
Friday, Aug 02 2013
The indie band strips down to make their latest record
Rachael Yamagata, Singer/ Songwriter Heavyweight
Friday, Jul 19 2013
Her fourth album secures a spot in the hearts of thousands with raw vocals and haunting lyrics
Here's Willy Moon
Thursday, Jul 11 2013
After a tour with Jack White and an iPod commercial, what’s next for the New Zealand recording artist?
The Joy Formidable
Monday, May 20 2013
The Welsh band on everything from album origins to their biggest fear
Rolling Stone Cover Winners: The Sheepdogs
Thursday, May 16 2013
The Canadian band aims to bring back "feel good" Rock and Roll
Frightened Rabbit’s Scott Hutchison
Wednesday, May 15 2013
The Scottish singer gets to the root of the band’s unique name and speaks candidly about songwriting for their 4th album
Straight No Chaser: Duets
Monday, May 13 2013
The a cappella group talks dueting with the biggest names in music for their new album, how they got discovered and more