Pop Artist Matt Pond
Friday, May 10 2013
The singers-songwriter's highly-acclaimed 10th album and Summer/Fall tour
It's a Halestorm!
Thursday, May 09 2013
In the forecast…a new album, a global tour and possibly a second Grammy?
Garbage!
Monday, Apr 22 2013
The 90s alternative rock band is back with a new album, a new label, and the same cool tude
Baltimore's The Secret State
Wednesday, Apr 10 2013
Breakthrough band release new video and major summer tour
Deftones Unleash New Album 'Koi No Yokan'
Friday, Mar 29 2013
Sergio and Frank, newest members talk new album, what inspires them and the start of their 5 year tour
Up Close and Personal with the Laurie Berkner Band
Friday, Mar 22 2013
Laurie Berkner Band lovers get ready for a new animated series on Sprout!
Indie-Pop Duo, Pacific Air Release New Album, New Video, and a New Name
Friday, Mar 15 2013
And spill about it all to us backstage at one of their shows!
FUN. Kicks Off the Campus Consciousness Tour
Sunday, Feb 10 2013
Their third time on the tour but the first time headlining...FUN. heads to college campuses all across the country.
Artist to Watch: Kerli
Wednesday, Jan 23 2013
Her new EP, "Utopia" comes out this Spring...best described as pop meets goth!
Z100's Jingle Ball 2012
Tuesday, Dec 11 2012
Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber, One Direction, The Wanted, Ed Sheeran...all came out for the hottest concert of the season.