Thursday, Dec 18 2014
The Brooklyn-based folk-pop duo dishes on their new EP and checking items off their bucket list.
Thursday, Dec 4 2014
Cabrera makes a comeback with "House On Fire" and gives back through "Live From Ryan's Living Room"
Friday, Aug 8 2014
After a 200-date tour for their debut album "Phantoms," Texas rock trio Ume is at it again, this time for their sophomore album "Monuments." Before …more
Thursday, Aug 7 2014
Katy Tiz's soulful voice have been climbing the charts with her catchy hit 'The Big Bang' on Top 40 Radio charts and OK! Magazine is calling her the …more
Tuesday, Aug 5 2014
'Good old American rock & roll' is how The Wild Feathers describe their harmony driven sound that landed them a deal with Warner Brothers. Sounds …more
Wednesday, Jul 9 2014
With a unique sound, swag and ukulele permanently in tow, pop/rock artist LP dropped her debut album Forever for Now last month and is hitting the …more
Thursday, May 29 2014
When you think of Southern musicians, the image of a long purple-haired garage band rocker does not normally come to mind, but the Kentucky kids of …more
Monday, May 5 2014
It's been a decade since Throwing Muses released an album, but the alt-rock group is back with its latest, Purgatory/Paradise. The Boston natives, …more
Thursday, Apr 3 2014
Rockstar violinist, David Garrett has been shaking up the strings ever since he signed his first recording contract at the age of 13. The German …more
Wednesday, Feb 19 2014
Portland rockers' Red Fang's 'post grunge' sound is popping up again on their second album Whales and Leeches. The guys are currently on tour in …more
320 480 600 768 800 1024 1500 1920 Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email