Wednesday, Feb 19 2014
No that's not Drake, but Joseph Somers Morales aka SoMo is giving the rapper a serious run for his money. Hitting over 30 million YouTube views (and …more
Monday, Feb 10 2014
What do Yoko Ono, The Flaming Lips, Tegan and Sara, The Fray, Cold War Kids, Colbie Caillat and Cake have in common? All are among the talented list …more
Thursday, Feb 6 2014
Joe Jonas or "Uncle Joe" now can't get enough of big brother Kevin's new baby girl, Alena Rose. The singer gushed about his new niece before the …more
Tuesday, Dec 31 2013
English rock band, A Silent Film is making noise in the U.S., just wrapping a 15-city tour with One Republic, The Smashing Pumpkins and The Temper …more
Monday, Nov 25 2013
With a haunting music style and a slew of songs featured on some of the hottest shows on TV, Los Angeles based Caught a Ghost has been conjuring up a …more
Tuesday, Oct 29 2013
Mary J. Blige was already in the holiday spirit when she gave us the scoop on her new Christmas album at Catherine Malandrino's Spring 2014 …more
Friday, Oct 25 2013
The Lei brothers Mikaiah and Anaiah of The Bots have been banging out beats for ten years despite only being 20 and 16 years old (the talented duo …more
Tuesday, Oct 22 2013
Singer-songwriter Todd Carey's album doesn't drop until early 2014, however it's first single 'Nintendo' is already getting some play. The pop artist …more
Thursday, Oct 17 2013
Crystal Fighters aren't your typical band. Reigning from the UK, Spain and the U.S., Sebastian Pringle, Gilbert Vierich, and Graham Dickson's latest …more
Friday, Oct 11 2013
Portugal. The Man's Zachary Carothers and Kane Ritchotte sat down before their Terminal 5 gig to chat about their latest record Evil Friends. The …more
320 480 600 768 800 1024 1500 1920 Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email