Finish Ticket
Behind The Band: Finish Ticket
Thursday, Mar 24 2016
The band of brothers and friends from the San Francisco Bay Area talk their tour and music
Cardiknox, Portrait
Behind The Band: Cardiknox
Wednesday, Mar 02 2016
The band preps for the release of their new album Portrait, due March 11
The Lonely Wild
Behind the Band: The Lonely Wild
Tuesday, Dec 15 2015
An indie band's new album explores themes about death--but manages to stay upbeat
JR JR
Behind The Band: JR JR
Monday, Dec 14 2015
Detroit's favorite musical duo JR JR strikes gold with new self titled album
Goldford
Behind The Band: GoldFord
Wednesday, Dec 09 2015
"Style Like You," is the new single from up-and-coming soul singer GoldFord
Coleman Hell
Behind The Band: Coleman Hell
Thursday, Oct 22 2015
Coleman Hell's smash, self-titled EP is "like a diary set to music."
Matt Pond PA
Behind The Band: Matt Pond PA
Wednesday, Jul 22 2015
Matt Pond on his latest album, The State Of Gold and his upcoming tour
Dear Rouge
Behind The Band: Dear Rouge
Wednesday, Jul 15 2015
Canadian alternative dance-rock group Dear Rouge share the inspiration of their debut album Black To Gold
AJR
Behind The Band: AJR
Friday, Jun 26 2015
Indie, hip-hop group, AJR is on the fast track to fame
Melanie Martinez, Cry Baby
Behind The Artist: Melanie Martinez
Tuesday, Jun 23 2015
Melanie Martinez talks about her start on The Voice, Adam Levine's advice and her August album release, Cry Baby