Tuesday, Sep 8 2020
Sometimes achieving a more natural makeup look might be harder than anticipated. Makeup artist, Jodie Boland breaks down the look: glowing skin, …more
Tuesday, Sep 1 2020
From hitting the beach to getting sporty on the ski slopes, waves are always a vibe. The pros backstage at New York Fashion Week Fall 2020 showed us …more
Thursday, Aug 27 2020
The smokey eye is a smoldering staple but the classic look is getting a makeover for fall. Boy do we miss being backstage at New York Fashion Week, …more
Tuesday, Aug 25 2020
This heat and humidity can wreak havoc on your hair. To avoid the hair flop try our latest go-to for saving your hair right now
Wednesday, Jul 1 2020
If you've hit 50 you've probably noticed dryness, thinning, and of course graying and even the shape of our hair strands change as we get older and …more
Tuesday, Jun 30 2020
Just in time for International Kissing Day, here's the scoop on how to pucker up with a perfect pout with new hyaluronic acid (HA) lip filler, …more
Monday, Jun 22 2020
With everything going on at home back-to-back Zoom meetings and the kids' schedules who's got time to look their best? Well, it's time to celebrate …more
Thursday, May 7 2020
You don't have to break the bank to get the beauty must-haves the celebs use. We asked some of the most gorgeous stars their makeup must-haves and …more
Tuesday, Apr 21 2020
There are a lot of brands out there right now that are doing good not only for the environment, but for the people in it as well. The latest …more
Thursday, Mar 26 2020
Looking for a spring hair pick-me up, that you can do from the comfort of your home? Look no further than Carol's Daughter's Monoi Repairing …more
320 480 600 768 800 1024 1500 1920 Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email