Wednesday, Jul 1 2020
If you've hit 50 you've probably noticed dryness, thinning, and of course graying and even the shape of our hair strands change as we get older and …more
Tuesday, Jun 30 2020
Just in time for International Kissing Day, here's the scoop on how to pucker up with a perfect pout with new hyaluronic acid (HA) lip filler, …more
Friday, Jun 26 2020
We're all spending a ton of time at home, for us it's all about the little things we can do to create a personal escape. Our secret is Pantene's …more
Monday, Jun 22 2020
With everything going on at home back-to-back Zoom meetings and the kids' schedules who's got time to look their best? Well, it's time to celebrate …more
Thursday, May 7 2020
You don't have to break the bank to get the beauty must-haves the celebs use. We asked some of the most gorgeous stars their makeup must-haves and …more
Tuesday, Apr 21 2020
There are a lot of brands out there right now that are doing good not only for the environment, but for the people in it as well. The latest …more
Tuesday, Apr 14 2020
Perfecting the ponytail can be tricky especially when going for the super sleek style. We scored some pony pointers from stylist, Britt Dion backstage …more
Friday, Apr 10 2020
False lashes can be tricky and intimidating, especially for first-timers. Here are some expert tips from Clarissa Luna, MUA to stars such as Priyanka …more
Wednesday, Apr 8 2020
What's hot in hair for spring? Go big and stay home! Cloud-like curls and beachy Boho waves are in this season. Here are some ideas to.
Thursday, Mar 26 2020
Looking for a spring hair pick-me up, that you can do from the comfort of your home? Look no further than Carol's Daughter's Monoi Repairing …more
320 480 600 768 800 1024 1500 1920 Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email