Tuesday, Nov 22 2022
We caught up with actress and singer Mandy Moore at Union Station Homeless Services in Pasadena yesterday. The new mom of two has partnered with …more
Wednesday, Nov 16 2022
Celebrity chef, actor, and father of two, David Burtka, joined us in the LifeMinute Studios kitchen last week to ready us for the holidays. He shared …more
Wednesday, Nov 9 2022
The hottest stars in country music hit the CMA Awards red carpet at Nashville's Bridgestone Arena tonight. See Carrie Underwood, Katy Perry, Kelsea …more
Tuesday, Oct 18 2022
Actress Gina Rodriguez has teamed up with fashion brand Anne Klein and the Fashion Scholarship Foundation Fund to inspire young design students and …more
Wednesday, Oct 12 2022
Pro basketball player Max Strus is seeing the world in a new way since teaming up with STAAR Surgical to conquer the vision problems he has struggled …more
Wednesday, Sep 28 2022
Joe Jonas is seeing the world a whole lot clearer now. The singer, songwriter, and actor has teamed up with STAAR Surgical Company to introduce what …more
Tuesday, Sep 13 2022
Winners Lizzo, Zendaya, Jean Smart, Julia Garner, Amanda Seyfried, and more on the red carpet at the 74th Primetime Emmy Awards at the Microsoft …more
Monday, Sep 12 2022
Life advice from Kris Jenner? YES, please. The famous and ever-so wise Kardashian matriarch was making the rounds at New York Fashion Week this week. …more
Monday, Aug 29 2022
Action-thriller and true life-coming-of-age story, The Runner , hit theaters last week. Directed by Michelle Danner, the drama-thriller looks at a …more
Tuesday, Jun 14 2022
Fresh off his Tony win the night before, Jesse Tyler Ferguson was on hand at the SVA Theatre Monday night for the Tribeca Film Festival debut of …more
320 480 600 768 800 1024 1500 1920 Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email