Monday, Feb 1 2021
Dustin Diamond who played the popular role of Screech on 90's show Saved By the Bell died Monday after a recent diagnosis of lung cancer.
Sunday, Jan 24 2021
Legendary talk show host, Larry King has diedat 87. The award-winning journalist known for his 25-year run on CNN's 'Larry King Live' passedat …more
Thursday, Jan 21 2021
For all those Aquariansout there born January 20 through February 18if you don't know already your sign indicatesthat you are independent and smart, a …more
Tuesday, Jan 19 2021
Dolly Parton turns a quarter of a century today. While a Tennessee representative calls for a commission of her statue to be placed on state capitol …more
Friday, Jan 15 2021
The mark of a true activist is when one's words can continue to evoke change even decades after they are gone. On what would have been his 92nd …more
Thursday, Jan 14 2021
It's National Dress Up Your Pet Day. Check out these styling celebrity dogs who dress better than most people.
Monday, Jan 11 2021
Sarah Jessica Parker, Cynthia Nixon and Kristin Davis will reprise their roles in a new series called And Just Like That with10 half-hour episodes on …more
Friday, Jan 8 2021
Life buzz you need to know this minute.
Monday, Jan 4 2021
Olivia Wilde and Harry Styles were spotted holding hands at a wedding in Montecito, California and then later at his L.A. home over the weekend. The …more
Thursday, Dec 31 2020
This year was one of great loss including some extraordinary talents. From a basketball superstar to a rock icon, a game show host legend and those …more
320 480 600 768 800 1024 1500 1920 Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email