Monday, Jul 20 2020
Nicki Minaj took to Instagram Monday to post that she is #preggers in a series of pictures showcasing her very visible baby bump.
Sunday, Jul 19 2020
Princess Beatrice (daughter to Sarah Ferguson Duchess of York and Prince Andrew) married Edoardo Mapelli Mozzi (British property and interior design …more
Wednesday, Jul 15 2020
Matthew Morrison, Jane Lynch, Kevin McHale,Chris Colfer,Amber Riley,Darren Criss andDianna Agron honor their late friend.
Friday, Jul 10 2020
We've all had to deal with doing things a little differently this summer and actor and dad, Taye Diggs is no different. We sat down with the star to …more
Thursday, Jul 2 2020
Are your fireworks cancelled this year? Not to fear, NBC's 44th annual 'Macy's 4th of July Spectacular' has got you covered complete with performances …more
Tuesday, Jun 16 2020
Stand-up comedian, Jesus Trejo tells us all about his first hour-long stand-up special Stay at Home Son which debuted on SHOWTIME on May 29th. The …more
Monday, Jun 8 2020
Having a best friend just makes life better! National Best Friends Day (every June 8th) celebrates those special relationships in your life. Here are …more
Monday, May 11 2020
The Hollywood Actor, Singer, Songwriter adds Podcast Pioneer to his long list of accomplishments.
Friday, May 1 2020
While we are all staying at home, trying to keep positive, we appreciate hearing the good news that some of our favorite celeb couples are …more
Wednesday, Apr 15 2020
All That actress, Reece Caddell seems well beyond her years, at just 13 years old. Acting since she was five in commercials, Nickelodeon's reboot of …more
320 480 600 768 800 1024 1500 1920 Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email