Sarah Jessica Parker, Pamela Anderson, Emily Ratajkowski and More Honored at the 2023 Daily Front Row Fashion Media Awards

Alan Cumming served as host, actress Alexandra Daddario, models Jordyn Woods, Coco Rocha, Winnie Harlow, Maye Musk, actress Sophia Bush, and designer Rebecca Minkoff came out to celebrate

From the LifeMinute.TV Team

September 9, 2023

Sarah Jessica Parker, Pamela Anderson, Jeremy Scott, Emily Ratajkowski, Martha Stewart, Nina Garcia, Lila Moss, and more were celebrated last night at the 10th annual Fashion Media Awards at the Rainbow Room in New York City. Alan Cumming served as emcee once again for the Daily Front Row event. And Alexandra Daddario, Jordyn Woods, Coco Rocha, Rebecca Minkoff, Winnie Harlow, Sophia Bush, and Maye Musk came out to celebrate.

See the complete list of honorees below:

Style Icon: Pamela Anderson

Fashion Visionary: Jeremy Scott

Shoe Brand of the Year: Sarah Jessica Parker, SJP Collection

Model of the Year: Grace Elizabeth

Breakthrough Model of the Year: Lila Moss

Creatives of the Year: Inez & Vinoodh

Breakthrough Photographer of the Year: Elizaveta Porodina

Cover Star of the Year: Martha Stewart for Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Issue

Magazine of the Year: Nina Garcia, Elle

Best Podcast: Emily Ratajkowski, High Low with EmRata

Fashion Innovator: Jane Siskin, Cinq à Sept

320 480 600 768 800 1024 1500 1920 Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email