Friday, Aug 9 2019
Bear Rinehart is breaking away to pursue his own music, after fronting Grammy-nominated band Needtobreathe since 2000. We got a taste of the new …more
Wednesday, Aug 7 2019
The Abracadabra Magical Mystery Tour hit Times Square for the first time this summer. They bring music to all, atop a faded blue school bus. Catch …more
Wednesday, Jul 24 2019
The 52ndFestival d't de Qubec just wrapped in Canada after 11 straight days. More than one million attendees and 250 diverse acts from Mariah Carey to …more
Thursday, Jul 18 2019
Caly Bevier, is only 19 years-old but the young artist has conquered cancer, appeared on NBC's America's Got Talent and has just released her second …more
Thursday, Jul 11 2019
Before being cast as Ariel in Disney's new live action The Little Mermaid we caught up with Halle Bailey and big sis Chloe who make up musical act, …more
Friday, Jun 14 2019
Justin Timberlake, Halsey, Bonnie Raitt, Jermaine Dupri, Nile Rodgers, Diane Warren and more stepped out for the Songwriters Hall of Fame 2019 50th …more
Tuesday, Jun 11 2019
Scottish-American musician, David Byrne, is taking his latest American Utopia tour to Broadway, in a limited engagement, theatrical concert experience …more
Monday, Jun 10 2019
The last living member of The Temptations, Otis Williams, attended the 73rdannual Tony Awards in New York City last night to support Ain't Too Proud , …more
Friday, May 24 2019
The Legendary Rocker brings all-star cast Slash, Peter Frampton, Mick Fleetwood and more to 'American Rock 'N' Roll".
Thursday, May 2 2019
Full list of winners revealed!
320 480 600 768 800 1024 1500 1920 Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email