Thursday, May 6 2021
Grammy Nominee, Bebe Rexha's sophomore record, country trio Miranda Lambert, Jack Ingram and Jon Randall's collection of 15 songs recorded …more
Thursday, Apr 29 2021
Putting together your weekend playlist? Here's the latest releases in country, Celtic punk and pop from Thomas Rhett, Julia Michaels, Dropkick Murphys …more
Friday, Apr 16 2021
This week's music releases include remixes and covers ofSir Paul McCartney's hits, a trilogyfrom country crooner, Eric Church, hard-hitting rock …more
Thursday, Apr 8 2021
Famed Stray Cats bassist, Lee Rocker, serves some of the finest rockability around. We were fortunate to have him grace our LifeMinute studio recently …more
Friday, Mar 19 2021
For the better part of the last 40+ years you've known Paul Stanley as frontman of the legendary Rock and Roll Hall of Fame rock gods, KISS. Most of …more
Wednesday, Mar 17 2021
Grammy-winning singer, songwriter, author, actress, and activist, Naomi Judd has led a colorful life. There isn't much she hasn't already done, …more
Monday, Mar 15 2021
Trevor Noah hosted the 63rd Annual Grammy Awards at the Los Angeles Convention Center Sunday night.
Friday, Mar 5 2021
With six #1 radio singles, an ACM award, several Certified Gold Albums, not to mention the #1 song of the decade, 'Watching You,' Rodney Atkins is …more
Wednesday, Mar 3 2021
If you don't have a collection of Alain Johannes music in your arsenal you need to get busy buying. For years this multi-talented singer, songwriter, …more
Wednesday, Feb 24 2021
The fresh sounds dropping February 26.
Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email