Friday, Sep 17 2021
Tony-nominated actor and singer Constantine Maroulis and pop singer-songwriter Kendra Erika released a new single together, 'As Long As You're Mine,' …more
Tuesday, Sep 14 2021
Formed in London in 1971,legendary rockersFoghat have stayed true to their iconic bluesy rock sound heard in hits 'Slow Ride' and 'I Just Want To Make …more
Friday, Sep 10 2021
The legendary Judas Priest frontman Rob Halford just turned 70 and looks amazing. He attributes good genes and a good outlook on life. We were …more
Tuesday, Aug 31 2021
Fresh out of the shower, red Solo cup in hand, just moments before he has to hit the stage, Frontman and 90s Generation-Xicon of sorts, Dave Pirner …more
Thursday, Aug 26 2021
Neo-outlaw country singer Sturgill Simpson is back with his latest album, The Ballad of Dood & Juanita , on High Top Mountain Records, Simpson's own …more
Wednesday, Aug 25 2021
With two albums under his belt, and a third on the way, Dez Money explores new genres with the new single 'Give Me All You Got' and it's catchy and …more
Monday, Aug 23 2021
The Grammynominated multiplatinum quintet NEEDTOBREATHE has quietly emerged as a dynamic force in rock music,topping charts, selling out venues, and …more
Sunday, Aug 22 2021
The finale to New York City's Homecoming Week, the We Love NYC Homecoming Concert, came to an abrupt ending last night due to tropical storm Henri. …more
Thursday, Aug 12 2021
What do you get when you combine sevenfantastic musicians, great writing, and the joy of performing together? Styx's 17th studio album Crash of the …more
Wednesday, Aug 11 2021
In honor of National Vinyl Record Day, which happens annuallyon August 12th,Lifeminute.tv is bringingyouour list of favorite spots around the country …more
320 480 600 768 800 1024 1500 1920 Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email