Thursday, Feb 11 2021
From brand-new country, dance and alt-rock to remade editions of pop/disco and a heavy metal classic.
Wednesday, Feb 10 2021
The nominees for the 36th Annual Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductions were announced this morning and include; Mary J. Blige, Kate Bush, Devo, Foo …more
Friday, Feb 5 2021
We sat down virtually with the singer-songwriter from his home in LAto talk about his latest single, 'The One That Got Away,' what he's been up to …more
Thursday, Feb 4 2021
Just in time for Valentine's Day here are some of the most romantic ballads ever written to get you in the mood for love.
Wednesday, Jan 20 2021
Machine Gun Kelly released a 50-minute movie/music-video, called 'Downfalls High,' combining all 14-songs from Tickets to My Downfall . Former Stray …more
Tuesday, Jan 19 2021
There's nothing like a killer DJ to get the party started but you may be surprised to look up and see these stars on the turntables. In honor of …more
Thursday, Jan 14 2021
Some music news and new tunes to check out this week.
Friday, Jan 8 2021
Today the legendary David Bowie would have turned 69 and his celebrity fans and friends are paying tribute this weekend on what also marks the fifth …more
Tuesday, Jan 5 2021
The 63rd GRAMMY Awards slated to air Sunday, January 31 are now postponed. The night of music excellence is expected totake place in March due to …more
Tuesday, Dec 29 2020
Keyboardist Zia McCabe tells us all about it and more
Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email