Monday, Jul 23 2018
The legendary upright bassist discusses his 40-year music career, touring and his latest release, The Low Road.
Tuesday, Jul 17 2018
The singer/songwriter and pianist joined us in the LifeMinute studio after returning stateside from a multi-city U.K. tour, to tell us about his …more
Wednesday, Jun 27 2018
One-on-one with one half of Hall & Oates, the Nashville resident and music legend celebrates his love of blues and folk on latest solo album.
Monday, Jun 4 2018
Country artist, Lucas Hoge is coming off a big year. The musician was named one of Rolling Stone's 2017 TOP 10 artists You Need To Know and his album …more
Thursday, May 31 2018
If you haven't heard of singer songwriter, Slaid Cleaves it's time you did. Twenty-five years into his career, the artist says he hopes to move people …more
Friday, May 25 2018
Amy Rigby's music career started out in the late 80's with the cow-punk group The Last Roundup and then with all-girl group The Shams in the early …more
Thursday, May 24 2018
Since breaking into the 80s rock scene with The Replacements (at just eleven years of age) bassist and vocalist Tommy Stinson's impressive band …more
Monday, May 21 2018
Kelly Clarkson hosted the 2018 Billboard Music Awards at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas last night. The Voice judge also took to the stage to …more
Friday, May 4 2018
Ed Sheeran, Christina Aguilera, Charlie Puth, Florence + the Machine and Alice in Chains give us new music and NSYNC gets Hollywood star.
Thursday, Apr 19 2018
It's been 8 years since iconic American singer/songwriter, Don McLean released an album, now he is back with his 19th studio album, Botanical Gardens …more
320 480 600 768 800 1024 1500 1920 Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email