Monday, Apr 24 2017
Whether you like country or not, country-flame Jake Owen is worth the watch. The barefoot babe is a little country, rock, rap, and pop --something for …more
Friday, Mar 31 2017
The Regrettes front woman Lydia Night's unabashed lyrics put her feelings on display.
Wednesday, Mar 1 2017
Nashville-based trio, Paper Route kick off a national tour alongside K. Flay this Saturday in Las Vegas. But before the band members set out, Nick, JT …more
Thursday, Oct 20 2016
The Brooklyn-by-way-of-New Zealand folk and indie band dropped their sophomore album, Wild, on October 14 to sparkling reviews. 'New York might not …more
Wednesday, Oct 19 2016
The folk/punk/shanty British band just dropped their third record, The Devil The Heart & The Fight, and are supporting it with tour they call …more
Friday, Jul 29 2016
Pentatonix has sold more than 2.8 million albums in the U.S. and amassed 1.4 billion views on their YouTube channel. Their schedules are incredibly …more
Monday, Jul 11 2016
Brooklyn-based metal trio Unlocking The Truth's band members are barely teenagers, but they've already enjoyed success way beyond their years.
Tuesday, Jun 14 2016
The Songwriters Hall of Fame celebrated the Best of Songwriting Legends at its 47th annual awards dinner on June 10, 2016. Inductees included Elvis …more
Monday, May 16 2016
From an independent singer-songwriter to an internet celebrity boasting over 90 million YouTube views and 810k subscribers, mashup master Megan Davies …more
Wednesday, Apr 27 2016
The Milwaukee-based band, who cite The Killers' Hot Fuss as their biggest inspiration, debut their eight-song album Electrogram.
320 480 600 768 800 1024 1500 1920 Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email