Wednesday, Oct 19 2016
The folk/punk/shanty British band just dropped their third record, The Devil The Heart & The Fight, and are supporting it with tour they call …more
Friday, Jul 29 2016
Pentatonix has sold more than 2.8 million albums in the U.S. and amassed 1.4 billion views on their YouTube channel. Their schedules are incredibly …more
Monday, Jul 11 2016
Brooklyn-based metal trio Unlocking The Truth's band members are barely teenagers, but they've already enjoyed success way beyond their years.
Tuesday, Jun 14 2016
The Songwriters Hall of Fame celebrated the Best of Songwriting Legends at its 47th annual awards dinner on June 10, 2016. Inductees included Elvis …more
Monday, May 16 2016
From an independent singer-songwriter to an internet celebrity boasting over 90 million YouTube views and 810k subscribers, mashup master Megan Davies …more
Wednesday, Apr 27 2016
The Milwaukee-based band, who cite The Killers' Hot Fuss as their biggest inspiration, debut their eight-song album Electrogram.
Tuesday, Apr 26 2016
When one of your first songs ever impresses Mick Jagger and Martin Scorsese enough to use it in a trailer for their new show, people sit up and take …more
Wednesday, Apr 13 2016
When your dad is Motown's Berry Gordy, the sky's the limit. Expect a high-energy, extremely danceable solo debut album including a song featuring …more
Thursday, Mar 24 2016
The band of brothers and friends from the San Francisco Bay Area chat about headlining Live Nation's 'Ones To Watch' tour, their latest EP 'When Night …more
Wednesday, Mar 2 2016
Lonnie Angle and Thomas Dutton--also known as the band Cardiknox--speak about their musical upbringing and what it's like to shoot an entire video …more
320 480 600 768 800 1024 1500 1920 Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email