Tuesday, Aug 23 2022
No matter how large or small, it's important to tap into different solutions to achieve personal goals. CoolSculpting user Chinae Alexander shared her …more
Friday, Aug 12 2022
National Relaxation Day is August 15th. Chill out with these laid-back tips.
Monday, Aug 8 2022
Looking to eat healthily but unable to get the whole family on board? Good Housekeeping registered dietitian Stefani Sassos joins us to share these …more
Thursday, Aug 4 2022
Summertime offers a well-deserved break to engage in relaxing and fun outdoor activities. But some can increase your risk of hazards, such as …more
Wednesday, Aug 3 2022
With BBQ and entertaining season upon us, 'America's Bad Breath Doctor," Dr. Harold Katz, stopped by the LifeMinute studios to talk about the foods …more
Friday, Jul 22 2022
Degree Deodorant has teamed up with marathon runner, author, and The Bachelorette star Tyler Cameron, to serve as the 'Not Done Yet Marathon' Team …more
Sunday, Jul 10 2022
Cataracts are more common than you think -- 50% of people in the U.S. over the age of 75 have them. Cataracts are the leading cause of preventable …more
Wednesday, Jun 22 2022
Soccer all-star Megan Rapinoe has teamed up with Schmidt's deodorant in celebration of the brand's birthday this month for the Quit with Schmidt's …more
Monday, Jun 20 2022
It's Acne Awareness Month. According to the American Academy of Dermatology, this common and complicated condition affects up to 50 million Americans …more
Monday, Jun 13 2022
Some summer lifestyle essentials you need in your life right now.
320 480 600 768 800 1024 1500 1920 Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email