Monday, Jul 13 2020
Puberty and body changes can be an awkward conversation to start but it is an important topic for parents to speak to their teens about. Here are some …more
Wednesday, Jul 1 2020
No matter what your day may entail or the weather, it's always important to wear SPF on both your face and body to help protect skin from the sun's …more
Wednesday, Jun 3 2020
Every first Wednesday in June celebrates the nation's passion for running.
Friday, May 29 2020
Looking to drop a few pounds? Registered dietician and creator of Beachbody fitness' hit nutrition program, 2B Mindset, Ilana Muhlstein wrote the book …more
Wednesday, May 27 2020
With self-care routines taking a front seat these days, we share the latest on everything you need to perfect your skincare ritual. Including tips and …more
Thursday, Apr 30 2020
Telehealth has never been more important. We caught up with Nashville-based Dr. Jeffrey Sulitzer, dentist and Chief Clinical Officer of …more
Tuesday, Apr 21 2020
Good health is definitely top of mind for everyone right now. So what are some ways we can make sure we are staying healthy? Juice can be a great …more
Monday, Apr 6 2020
If you're feeling anxious, depressed and having trouble sleeping you're not alone. A new study by Cohen Veterans Network (CVN), a national non-profit …more
Saturday, Mar 21 2020
Jeffrey Sulitzer, DMD, Chief Clinical Officer, SmileDirectClub , says tele-health or virtual office visits are a critical tool to make sure you're …more
Thursday, Mar 19 2020
How best to maintain optimal immune health?Here are tips on how the immune system works and how inadequate nutrition may impact it and your overall …more
320 480 600 768 800 1024 1500 1920 Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email