Thursday, Sep 10 2020
It's more important than ever to stay active and make your health a priority, and access to the gym is a huge part of maintaining physical and mental …more
Tuesday, Sep 8 2020
A new study by Beachbody, the world's largest at-home fitness and nutrition company, reveals that 9 in 10 Americans who plan to return to the gym also …more
Friday, Aug 28 2020
It's not too late to improve your muscle tone, strength and get in shape. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. David Rapaport gives us the scoop on how …more
Tuesday, Aug 25 2020
It's never been more important than right now to practice self-care and keep yourself as protected as possible. Here are some ways to strengthen …more
Monday, Aug 17 2020
Autumn Calabrese isone of the world's top fitness and nutrition experts and creator of Beachbody's 21 Day Fix and The Ultimate Portion Fix--now she's …more
Monday, Aug 3 2020
With summer in full swing, our skin is experiencing a lot, from dryness resulting from prolonged sun exposure or sweat and oil buildup from time spent …more
Monday, Jul 20 2020
According to a study published in the American Journal of Public Health, 1 in 2 kids are underhydrated. We caught up with Dr. Douglas Casa, hydration …more
Monday, Jul 13 2020
Puberty and body changes can be an awkward conversation to start but it is an important topic for parents to speak to their teens about. Here are some …more
Wednesday, Jul 1 2020
No matter what your day may entail or the weather, it's always important to wear SPF on both your face and body to help protect skin from the sun's …more
Wednesday, Jun 3 2020
Every first Wednesday in June celebrates the nation's passion for running.
320 480 600 768 800 1024 1500 1920 Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email