Monday, Nov 29 2021
With the dreaded cold and flu season in full swing, here is how to protect yourself and others.
Friday, Nov 19 2021
If you're looking for the perfect gift or stocking stuffer for a loved one on your list, look no further than the Oral-B iO , the latest innovation …more
Wednesday, Nov 10 2021
It's flu season, but with COVID still looming, there is so much to consider--like when is the right time to get the flu shot and your COVID booster? …more
Wednesday, Nov 3 2021
We may be losing an hour of daylight on November 7th when we set clocks back an hour for Daylight Savings, but here at LifeMinute, we like to see it …more
Friday, Oct 15 2021
With so few things we can control in life, we at LifeMinute.tv are BIG BELIEVERS in the little things you can do to make yourself feel good, like …more
Friday, Oct 8 2021
It's National Disability Employment Awareness Month. Paralympic athlete Blake Leeper is drawing awareness to the lack of inclusivity in the fitness …more
Wednesday, Oct 6 2021
If there's anything we've learned over the past 18 months,it's that we allneed to makehealth and wellness a priority. A recent blind survey conducted …more
Wednesday, Sep 29 2021
September is Self Improvement Month, and it's also the start of our beauty and wellness routines for fall. Here's the scoop on three must-haves to …more
Tuesday, Sep 7 2021
As we gear up for a time of transition - going back to school, a new season - now is the chance to take control of what's most important . . . your …more
Monday, Aug 2 2021
When prioritizing your personal health, we're a fan of supplements for your brain. That's why we've partnered with Neuriva.They're made specifically …more
320 480 600 768 800 1024 1500 1920 Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email