Thursday, Sep 16 2021
This week's new releases star Gerard Butler, Alicia Vikander, Clint Eastwood, Andrew Garfield, and Jessica Chastain.
Friday, Sep 3 2021
Starring Michael Keaton, Stanley Tucci, Camila Cabello, Simu Liu, and Victoria Justice
Friday, Aug 27 2021
This week's new releases starYahya Abdul-Mateen II, James McAvoy, Addison Rae, John Cena, andThe Beatles.
Friday, Aug 20 2021
Hugh Jackman, Jason Momoa, Maggie Q, Samuel L. Jackson, Michael Keaton, andSean andDylan Pennstar in the latest new movies intheatersand streaming.
Friday, Aug 13 2021
Oscar-winning actressJennifer Hudson hit the red carpet earlier this week for the LA premiere of Respect , a biopic on the late legendAretha Franklin. …more
Thursday, Aug 5 2021
It was date night for Ryan Reynolds and wife Blake Lively at the world premiere of his new movie Free Guy earlier this week atAMC Lincoln Square …more
Wednesday, Aug 4 2021
A major summer blockbuster supervillain movie, two music-filled films, and a timely documentary are on the lineup in this week'snew releases.
Tuesday, Jul 20 2021
Filmmaker M. Night Shyamalan debuted his latest thriller Old at Jazz at Lincoln Center in New York City earlier this week. The writer and director, …more
Tuesday, Jul 13 2021
Nicholas Cage, Bruce Willis, and LeBron James star in some of this week's new releases, which have something for everyone.
Thursday, Jul 8 2021
Scarlett Johansson makes her return as the Black Widow;the second installment of Fear Street drops;the quest continues in The Loneliest Whale: The …more
320 480 600 768 800 1024 1500 1920 Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email