Thursday, Dec 8 2022
Nothing is better than cozying up on the couch, and putting on a holiday movie in December. We have you covered with the latest releases to get you in …more
Thursday, Nov 17 2022
Amy Adams, Patrick Dempsey, Idina Menzel, James Marsden, Maya Rudolph, Gabriella Baldacchino, Yvette Nicole Brown, and Jayma Mays came out for the …more
Tuesday, Nov 15 2022
The Menu stars Ralph Fiennes, Anya Taylor-Joy, Nicholas Hoult, Hong Chau, Janet McTeer, Reed Birney, Judith Light, John Leguizamo, Paul Adelstein, …more
Monday, Nov 7 2022
The cast and creators of The Fabelmans came out for the film's premiere at the AFI Fest in Los Angeles last night. Stars Michelle Williams, Paul Dano, …more
Thursday, Nov 3 2022
Armageddon Time , Enola Holmes 2 , Causeway , My Policeman , and Selena Gomez: My Mind & Me hit theaters and streaming.
Wednesday, Oct 12 2022
Halloween Ends cast Jamie Lee Curtis, Andi Matichak, Kyle Richards, James Jude Courtney, Will Patton, and Rohan Campbell came out for the world …more
Thursday, Oct 6 2022
Looking for a thriller, mystery, or flick with family fun this weekend? Here are the new releases you can catch in the theaters and on streaming.
Thursday, Sep 29 2022
Christian Bale, Margot Robbie, John David Washington, Alessandro Nivola, Andrea Riseborough, Anya Taylor-Joy, Chris Rock, Matthias Schoenaerts, …more
Thursday, Sep 15 2022
It's a big month for movies. From the family-friendly Disney classic Pinocchio coming to life to scary thrillers like Smile just in time for Spooky …more
Tuesday, Aug 9 2022
Beast cast members Idris Elba, Iyana Halley, Leah Jeffries, Sharlto Copley, and producer Will Packer gathered for the premiere of the thriller last …more
320 480 600 768 800 1024 1500 1920 Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email