Thursday, Jun 24 2021
The first week of July serves up sci-fi thriller The Tomorrow War ; theanimated sequel The Boss Baby: Family Business ; The Forever Purge , the finale …more
Friday, Jun 11 2021
This week's new releases include a musical, a sequel to a storybook classic, a heist film and a rom-com set in a retirement community.
Thursday, May 27 2021
Originally set to be released last March, delayed due to coronavirus-related concerns, A Quiet Place Part II will finally make its theatrical debut …more
Wednesday, May 26 2021
Emma Stone brings to life one of Disney's most notorious female villains in Cruella . The movie tells the backstory of Estella de Vil before she …more
Thursday, May 20 2021
Catch these films in theaters or available to stream.
Wednesday, May 12 2021
Spiral: From the Book of Saw is the 9th installment in the Saw franchise, and this time, star an executive producer, Chris Rock is putting his comedic …more
Thursday, May 6 2021
This week's new releases include; Guy Ritchie's Wrath of Man starring Jason Statham, Post Malone, Josh Hartnett and Scott Eastwood, Billy Crystal and …more
Wednesday, Apr 28 2021
This week's releases to stream include Michael B. Jordan as a Navy SEAL seeking justice for the murder of his pregnant wife in Tom Clancy's Without …more
Friday, Apr 23 2021
The movies hitting theaters and available to stream April 23.
Thursday, Apr 15 2021
Thunder Force , finds childhood friends, Lydia (Melissa McCarthy) and Emily (Octavia Spencer) reunited after 30 years of being out of touch. Emily is …more
320 480 600 768 800 1024 1500 1920 Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email