The Dandy Warhols Celebrate 20 Years of 13 Tales From Urban Bohemia

Keyboardist Zia McCabe tells us all about it and more

From the LifeMinute.TV Team

December 29, 2020

Alternative rock group The Dandy Warhols are celebrating the 20th Anniversary of their beloved 13 Tales From Urban Bohemia album with a special streaming event from their hometown, Portland, Oregon. Check it out here DandyWarholsLive.com Wednesday, December 30 at 12pm PST / 3pm EST, 8pm GMT, 9pm CET and on Thursday, December 31 at 7am AEDT beginning with a pre-show Q&A with the band.


Watch it on demand through 11:59pm EST on January 2, 2021.

Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email