Justin Timberlake and Halsey Honored at Songwriters Hall of Fame

Timberlake takes home the Contemporary Icon Award, while Halsey is honored with the Hal David Starlight Award


From the LifeMinute.TV Team


June 14, 2019


Justin Timberlake, Halsey, Bonnie Raitt, Jermaine Dupri, Nile Rodgers, Diane Warren and more stepped out for the Songwriters Hall of Fame 2019 50th Annual Induction and Awards Gala last night in New York City. Inductees included Dallas Austin, Missy Elliott, Tom T. Hall, John Prine, Jack Tempchin and Yusuf/Cat Stevens, while Justin Timberlake received the Contemporary Icon, Carole Bayer Sager was presented the prestigious Johnny Mercer Award and Halsey was honored with the Hal David Starlight Award. We were there for all the red carpet action as the night of songwriting greatness kicked off.

320 480 600 768 800 1024 1500 1920 Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email