New Music: Black Eyed Peas, Bruce Springsteen, Louis Tomlinson, Nas, and Randy Houser

The latest drops in pop, classic rock, rap, and country

From the LifeMinute.TV Team

November 11, 2011

Black Eyed Peas are back with their first new album, Elevation, the group's first since 2020's Translation. The 15-track offering features Shakira, David Guetta, Daddy Yankee, Anitta, El Alfa, Bailar Contigo, Nicky Jam, Bella Poarch, Nicole Scherzinger, and Ozuna.

Bruce Springsteen takes on a soulful R&B classic on his new album, Only The Strong Survive. His 21st studio album is a collection of fifteen soul music greats celebrating soul music gems from the legendary catalogs of Motown, Gamble and Huff, Stax, and many more.

Louis Tomlinson’s latest album, Faith In The Future, has 16 tracks, and he has already announced 39 tour dates across Europe for the record. This is the sophomore album for the artist who went solo after leaving boy band sensation One Direction.

Nas released King’s Disease III, the follow-up to December’s Magic, and is the third installment in his King's Disease album series. The Grammy award-winning rapper’s collaborative work with Hit-Boy contains 17 songs.

Randy Houser serves up his first new music since 2019's Magnolia with the release of Note To Self on his new Magnolia record label. The country crooner released the title track earlier this year.

320 480 600 768 800 1024 1500 1920 Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email