New Music: Blink-182, Lil Baby, M.I.A., Red Hot Chili Peppers, and Tove Lo

The latest albums from rock, rap, and electro-pop

From the LifeMinute.TV Team

October 14, 2022


A post shared by blink-182 (@blink182)

The Blink-182 gang is back. For the first time since 2015, Tom DeLonge, Travis Barker, and Mark Hoppus have new music and a worldwide tour. The first single off the upcoming album is “Edging.” Tickets for the world tour go on sale on October 17.


A post shared by @lilbaby

Grammy-nominated rapper Lil Baby dropped his third studio album, It's Only Me. The 27-year-old Atlanta-born artist's latest record has 23 tracks featuring Young Thug, Nardo Wick, Future, EST Gee, Pooh Shiesty, and more.


A post shared by M.I.A. (@miamatangi)

M.I.A. released a 12-track album, Mata. It is the sixth studio album for the rapper and singer, who has not released a new record since 2016's AIM. She has teased collaborations with Doja Cat and Nicki Minaj on the new album.

Red Hot Chili Peppers are following up April 2022's Unlimited Love with Return of the Dream Canteen. The new album features 17 songs totaling 75 minutes. It was recorded during the same sessions as Unlimited Love, their first album in six years.


A post shared by Tove Lo (@tovelo)

Tove Lo unleashed her fifth studio album, Dirt Femme. It's the first record released under her label Pretty Swede Records. The Swedish singer gives her take on femininity and the female experience on the 12-track album.

320 480 600 768 800 1024 1500 1920 Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email