New Music: Jeff Beck And Johnny Depp, Chris Brown, Luke Combs, Machine Gun Kelly, and Regina Spektor

New music dropping this week

From the LifeMinute.TV Team

June 24, 2022

Jeff Beck and Johnny Depp - “Caroline, No”
Jeff Beck and Johnny Depp have revealed another track from their upcoming album, 18, an instrumental cover of The Beach Boys' “Caroline, No,” which came out digitally along with an accompanying live music video yesterday. Beck and Depp are currently on tour in Europe and their 13-track album, dubbed 18, will arrive on July 15.

Chris Brown Breezy
In his first release since 2019’s Indigo, Chris Brown’s 10th studio album Breezy is already getting praise. The 24-track record features an all-star lineup; Lil Durk, Jack Harlow, Lil Baby, Lil Wayne, Ella Mai, Fivio Foreign, Tory Lanez, EST Gee, Lil Durk, H.E.R., and more.

Luke Combs - Growin' Up
The country singer and songwriter co-produced his third studio album, Growin' Up, with Chip Matthews and Jonathan Singleton. The 12-track album’s single “Doin’ This” already hit No. 1, making it the 13th consecutive No. 1 single for the star. The North Carolina native also features Miranda Lambert on his album on the heartbreak anthem “Outrunnin' Your Memory.”

Machine Gun Kelly - mainstream sellout (life in pink deluxe)
The 22-song set from the rapper/rocker includes six bonus tracks. His 2019 single “Why Are You Here” appears on the deluxe version. The original mainstream sellout dropped in March. Kelly is currently on a U.S. tour in support of the album. He also has a documentary, Machine Gun Kelly's Life in Pink, set to premiere this summer on Hulu.

Regina Spektor - Home, before and after
In her first album since 2016’s Remember Us to Life, the singer/songwriter and pianist delivers 10 songs, including the previously released tracks “Up the Mountain” and “Loveology." The Russian-born artist stays true to her imaginative songwriting style on her 8th studio album.

320 480 600 768 800 1024 1500 1920 Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email