Friday, Oct 1 2021
National Vodka Day is October 4th. Here at the LifeMinute Studios, we toast the day by mixing up a dirty, dry, and vodka martini with a twist. Here …more
Thursday, Sep 30 2021
It's officially Fall, and with National Taco Day (October 4th) around the corner, we are whipping some up with an autumn twist. Try this new take on …more
Wednesday, Sep 29 2021
September 29th is National Coffee Day. When it comes to coffee, not every cup is equal. Here is how to brew the best cup of joe.
Monday, Sep 27 2021
National Drink Beer Day is September 28th. So drink up and celebrate with these fun facts about America's favorite adult beverage.
Tuesday, Sep 21 2021
For all of you who think you have no time to cook , no fear with have the scoop on some helpful tips, tricks and recipe ideas to get dinner on the …more
Tuesday, Sep 7 2021
Americans eat more than six pounds of peanut products each year. According to the American Peanut Council, peanutsare the 12th most valuable cash crop …more
Tuesday, Aug 24 2021
Waffles are considered one of the oldest desserts in history. Check out how they evolved to become the breakfast staple we love today.
Thursday, Aug 19 2021
National Potato Day is August 19th. To celebrate the versatile root vegetable, here are some of the biggest health benefits they offer.
Monday, Aug 16 2021
August 16th is National Rum Day. Here are some fun facts you might not have known about the spirit.
Friday, Aug 13 2021
August 13th marks National Prosecco Day. But there's a lot you don't know about the bubbly wine. Here's a look at the history of this sparkling spirit …more
320 480 600 768 800 1024 1500 1920 Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email